## **Members**

## **Christopher Cady**

Term expiring March 31, 2027

## **Andrew McLean**

Term expiring March 31, 2025

## **Traci Bartlett**

Term expiring March 31, 2026

The Conservation Commission meets on the second and third Thursday of the month as needed at 7 p.m. at the Dover Town Hall located on Dover Common in the Village of East Dover.

**View PDF**