Town Officer Appointments

Appointed Town Officers
Unless Noted, Terms are for 1-Year
Animal Control Officers & Pound Keepers:  Meaghan Audet & Richard Sedlack
Assessor:  Linda Sherman
Civil Defense Officer: Select board
Council on Aging Representative: Becky Arbella
Delinquent Tax Collector:  Marco Tallini
Energy Coordinator: Joe Mahon
Exposure Control Officer: Richard Werner
Grand Juror:  Andy McLean
Green Up Day Coordinator: Lori O’Hern
Road Commissioner: Travis Briggs
Tree Warden: Andy McLean
Town Agent:  Linda Holland
Town Service Officer: Linda Holland
West Dover Fire Chief: Richard Werner
Windham Regional Commissioners: Sarah Shippee & Kevin Stine
Windham Solid Waste Representative: Dan Baliotti & Kevin Stine (alternate)
Zoning Administrator:  Tabi Freedman (3 year term expiring June 2027)
Elected Town Officers
 AUDITORS – 3 year terms
Term Expiring 2027 Michelle Pinkham
Term Expiring 2026 Tamara Allen
Term Expiring 2025 Robert McIntyre, Jr.
1st CONSTABLE – 1 year term Andy McLean
2 year term: Terms Expire November 2024
Linda Holland, Tim Dolan, Chelsea Samani, Catherine Kaufmann, Shannon Wheeler

LIBRARY TRUSTEES – 5 year terms
Term Expiring – 2028 Jodi Keeler
Term Expiring – 2026 Susan Rand
Term Expiring – 2029 Kathy Saccocio
Term Expiring – 2025 RIchard Payan
Term Expiring – 2029 Dianne Guminak
TOWN MODERATOR – 1 year term  Richard Werner
Chair: Term Expiring – 2026 (3 year term)
Richard J. Werner
Director: Term Expiring – 2025 (2 year term)
Mike Urquhart
Vice chair: Term Expiring – 2025 (3 year term)
Laura Sibilia
Chair: Term Expiring – 2025 (2 year term) Victoria Capitani
Vice Chair: Term Expiring -- 2027 (3 year term) Sarah Shippee
Term Expiring – 2026 (2 year term) Daniel Baliotti
Term Expiring – 2025 (3 year term) Joseph Mahon
Term Expiring--2026 (3 year term) Scott Salway
TOWN CLERK–Term Expiring  2025 (3 year term)
Andy McLean
TOWN TREASURER – Term Expiring 2025 (3 year term)
Marco Tallini
Marco Tallini