Select Board

The Selectboard meets on the first and third Tuesday at the Dover Town Office, 2nd floor,
located at 102 Route 100 in West Dover, and also via Zoom.

For more information, or to be put on the agenda, please contact Office Manager, Jeannette Eckert
at (802) 464-5100 x3 or email: admin [at]
(submissions for agendas are due by 3pm the Thursday prior to the next meeting). 
Upcoming agenda items are posted on the Friday preceding a meeting.

Board Members

Victoria Capitani, Chair
2-Year Term: Expiring March 2025
Sarah Shippee, Vice Chair
3-Year Term: Expiring March 2027
Joseph Mahon
3-Year Term: Expiring March 2025
Daniel Baliotti
2-Year Term: Expiring March 2026
Scott Salway
3-Year Term: Expiring March 2026
At the March 6, 2024 meeting of the Board of Selectmen, liaisons for town departments, committees, and commissions were assigned. Click here to see assignments.